Leave or Change Sessions

On the left of the screen, the attendee may scroll between the sessions available.

Attendee may enter just by clicking on the chosen session and pressing “Yes” to confirm to change rooms.

If the attendee would live to leave a session to go back to the virtual lobby main page, click the “Lobby” icon at the top left of the screen.